Садоводство

Почва или компост: в чем разница?

Почва или компост: в чем разница?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Даже если эти два продукта часто путают, они соответствуют очень разным применениям и результатам.

В почва относится к питательной среде, готовой к посадке. Почва для горшечных культур представляет собой сложную смесь различных органических и минеральных материалов, характерных для каждого вида растений. Возобновляемое сырье, такое как древесное волокно, традиционно содержится в почве. Hortifibre, компостная кора, глина, компост или поправка, песок и невозобновляемая, например торф.

У каждого своя роль в обеспечении наилучших условий для роста растений. Они помогут аэрировать почву, чтобы корни могли легко развиваться, удерживать и перераспределять воду, переносить питательные вещества ...

Различия между горшечной почвой и компостом

Пропорции сырья или их характер могут меняться в зависимости от вида работ в саду (посадка, растения в контейнерах, огород и т. Д.) Или типа растений (орхидеи, кактусы и т. Д.). В Земля и природа горшечные почвы также включают 100% органические удобрения.

С другой стороны, компост - это результат переработки и разложения органических материалов. Чаще всего очень темного цвета, его основная роль заключается в обогащении почвы или компоста микроорганизмами, минеральными элементами и перегноем. При использовании в течение 2 или 3 лет он помогает реструктурировать и оживлять жизнь почвы и, таким образом, способствовать росту растений.

Короче говоря, горшечная почва - это сложная смесь для ваших растений. Что касается компоста (или его поправки), то он в основном влияет на качество вашей почвы.

Компост + почва = идеальное сочетание для получения красивых растений.


Видео: Компост. Для чего нужно компостирование и как правильно приготовить компост. (May 2022).

Gardening

Soil or compost: what's the difference?


Even if these two products are often confused, they correspond to very different uses and results.

The potting soil refers to a growing medium ready to plant. The soil is a complex mixture of various organic and mineral materials, specific to each type of plant. Renewable raw materials such as wood fiber are traditionally found in the soil. Hortifibre, composted bark, clay, compost or amendment, sand and, non-renewable, such as peat.

Each has its role to play to provide the best conditions for plant growth. They will help to aerate the soil so that the roots can develop easily, to retain and redistribute water, to transport nutrients ...

Differences between potting soil and compost

The proportions of raw materials or their nature may change depending on the type of work in the garden (planting, plants in containers, vegetable patch, etc.) or the type of plants (Orchids, cacti, etc.). The Earth & Nature potting soil also include 100% organic fertilizer.

Compost, on the other hand, is the result of recycling and decomposing organic matter. Most often very dark in color, its main role is to enrich the soil or the compost with microorganisms, mineral elements and humus. Used for 2 or 3 years, it helps to restructure and revitalize soil life and thus promote plant growth.

In short, potting soil is a complex mixture for your plants. As for the compost (or amendment), it acts mainly on the quality of your soil.

Compost + Soil = the perfect combination to obtain beautiful plants.

Video: Making Compost in 30 Days Using Pallet Wood Bins (October 2020).