الحدائق

كيف تصنع حديقة غريبة؟


امنح مظهرك الخارجي إحساسًا بالعطلة طوال العام! تسمح لك الحديقة الغريبة بعبور القارات دون مغادرة منزلك.

أوراق الشجر بحجم XXL والأزهار والألوان الأصلية ، اكتشف 8 نصائح لإنشاء حديقة غريبة.

أشجار النخيل وأشجار الموز

من يقول حديقة غريبة يقول أشجار جوز الهند! يحلم الكثير من الناس بشجرة نخيل في المنزل ، ويعرفون أن بعض الأصناف تنمو جيدًا في مناطقنا. هذه هي حالة Trachycarpus fortunei و Wagnerianus التي تقدم أوراق كبيرة على شكل مروحة. هذان النوعان مقاومان لدرجات حرارة تصل إلى -15 درجة مئويةلذلك فهي ليست مخصصة فقط لساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​أو بريتاني!

للحصول على تأثير استوائي حقيقي ، تجنب إنشاء شجرة نخيل بمفردها ، في حديقة تقليدية ، قد تقوم بمهمة صغيرة.

لا تتردد في إقرانها بشجرة موز يابانية (موسى باسكو) التي تنشر أوراقًا كبيرة جدًا ولها نفس الصلابة مثل Trachycarpus.

زهور رائعة

عندما نفكر في حديقة غريبة ، نفكر على الفور في الزهور الملونة والأصلية. تقوم Kniphofia بهذا الدور بشكل جيد!هذه المعمرة ، التي يبلغ ارتفاعها مترًا واحدًا ، تقدم سيقان زهور صفراء أو برتقالية أو حمراء. هاردي ، تزرع بعض الأصناف في مكان مظلل جزئيًا.

وسوف يرافقهم Grevillea rosmarinifolia. كما يوحي الاسم ، هذه الشجيرة شديدة التحمل لها أوراق شبيهة بإكليل الجبل. إنها مزينة بزهور حمراء مكونة من بتلات طويلة وأسدية ملفوفة على نفسها. فضول نباتي جميل!

الصبار والعصارة

لإنشاء حديقة غريبة ، هناك احتمالان: نمط استوائي مستوحى من المناخات الحارة والرطبة ، أو حديقة جافة مستوحاة من الصحراء! ستفهم أن الصبار جزء من الخيار 2.

هذه النباتات المزخرفة للغاية لها تأثير غريب قوي. من الممكن تمامًا إنشاء أسرة حقيقية مع الصبار والعصارة. الميزة هي أنها تتطلب القليل من الصيانة. تثبيت الأغاف أو الصبر. تتكون هذه النباتات النضرة من أوراق طويلة في وريدات ذات طرف مدبب.

في بعض الأحيان تكون خضراء أو متنوعة أو مزرقة ، ويتراوح ارتفاعها من 30 سم إلى 1.50 متر. تتحمل بعض الأنواع درجات حرارة تصل إلى -15 درجة مئوية ، بينما يتجمد البعض الآخر. من ناحية أخرى ، كلها تحتاج إلى تربة جافة وتخشى الرطوبة. زرعها بالقرب من Cylindropuntia imbricata ، وهو صبار يتحمل البرد.

اللون!

تسمح الحدائق ذات الطراز الاستوائي ببعض الانحرافات. في الغابة ، تكون النباتات خصبة ومنتشرة في كل مكان. في حديقتك ، لإضفاء الإحساس بالنباتات ، لا تتردد في طلاء الجدار باللون الأخضر. سيبدو أن لديك المزيد من النباتات. يمكنك أيضًا المراهنة على الألوان الزاهية لإيقاظ الأوراق الخضراء. الوردي والأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر ... الألوان الدافئة في دائرة الضوء وتنشط الحديقة.

أثاث على طراز الغابة

نولي اهتمامًا لكل التفاصيل من خلال اختيار الأثاث بأسلوب استوائي. الروطان وتشكيل صالات الحديقة بمظهر بوهيمي.

تعزز الأرجوحة الملونة روح العطلة وتؤكد الأقمشة الزهرية على جانب الغابة. استخدم قصب الخيزران لصنع عريشة! مزخرفة للغاية ، ستعطيك انطباعًا بأنك في جزيرة صحراوية.

نضيف القليل من البوفيات ، والمنحوتات بأشكال النباتات الاستوائية أو الأناناس ، والإضاءة ، والمرايا ... وفويلا!

مصدر للمياه

تستفيد الحديقة الاستوائية من الجو الرطب ودرجات الحرارة المعتدلة. لن تتمكن من إنشاء غابة شبه استوائية في حديقتك. ولكن يمكنك إدخال نقطة مائية للاستمتاع بصوت تدفقها. النوافير والمسابح وحمامات السباحة والمنتجع الصحي والقنوات ... أنت مدلل للاختيار لتلفيق هذا الجو الاستوائي الذي يجعلك تتوق للغاية.

كتل كبيرة

لا تحتوي الحديقة العجيبة على عشب كبير وسياج ، كما هو موجود في حدائقنا الفرنسية الحديثة. نحن لا نزرع العشب ، لكننا نتتبع أزقة كبيرة تحدها أسرة عميقة. في الواقع ، تأخذ النباتات الاستوائية مساحة بفرض أوراق الشجر! هذه الأسرة الكبيرة هي التي ستضفي كل الأناقة على الحديقة وتخفيك عن الحي. عن طريق إزالة العشب ، لديك أيضًا مساحة أكبر للفناء. يمكنك بعد ذلك إنشاء العديد من مساحات المعيشة مع تراسات مختلفة ، من الخشب الغريب بالطبع!

أوراق ضخمة

تسقط للنباتات ذات الأوراق الضخمة ، فإنها تدخل حيز التنفيذ على الفور! في الظل ، تحتوي Fatsia japonica على أوراق كبيرة دائمة الخضرة على شكل أيدي كبيرة.

الراوند البرازيلي أوراق مستديرة ذات حواف مسننة يصل قطرها إلى 2 متر! بنفس الأسلوب ، يقدم Astilboides tabularis ، أوراق مستديرة حتى 60 سم.

لا تنسى Dryopteris wallichiana ، وهو سرخس كبير يصل ارتفاعه إلى 1.5 متر.


فيديو: تصميم حديقة منزل رائعة من البداية إلى النهاية (يوليو 2021).

Gardening

How to create an exotic garden?


Give your exterior a holiday feel all year round! An exotic garden allows you to cross continents without leaving your home.

XXL foliage, original flowers and colors, discover 8 tips for creating an exotic garden.

Palm and banana trees

Who says exotic garden says coconut trees! Many people dream of a palm tree at home, know that some varieties grow very well in our regions. This is the case of Trachycarpus fortunei and Wagnerianus which offer large fan-shaped leaves. These two species are resistant to temperatures down to -15 ° C, they are therefore not only reserved for the Mediterranean coast or Brittany!

To have a real tropical effect, avoid setting up a palm tree on its own, in a traditional garden, it may do a little task.

Don't hesitate to pair it with a Japanese banana tree (Musa basjoo) which deploys very large leaves and has the same hardiness as Trachycarpus.

Impressive flowers

When we think of an exotic garden, we immediately think of colorful and original flowers. The Kniphofia fulfill this role well!This perennial, one meter high, offers large yellow, orange or red flower stalks. Hardy, some varieties are planted in a partially shaded exposure.

They will be accompanied by a Grevillea rosmarinifolia. As the name suggests, this hardy shrub has rosemary-like leaves. They are decorated with red flowers composed of long petals and stamens rolled up on themselves. A beautiful botanical curiosity!

Cacti and succulents

To create an exotic garden, there are two possibilities: a tropical style inspired by hot and humid climates, or a dry garden inspired by the desert! You will understand, cacti are part of option 2.

Very decorative, these plants have a strong exotic effect. It is quite possible to create real beds with cacti and succulents. The advantage is that they require very little maintenance. Install agaves or aloes. These succulents are composed of long leaves in rosettes with a pointed tip.

Sometimes green, variegated or bluish, they range from 30cm to 1.50m high. Some species tolerate temperatures down to -15 ° C, while others are freezing. On the other hand, all need dry soil and fear humidity. Plant them near Cylindropuntia imbricata, a cactus that tolerates the cold.

Color!

The tropical-style gardens allow certain eccentricities. In a jungle, plants are lush and ubiquitous. In your garden, to give the sensation of vegetal exuberance, do not hesitate to paint a wall green. It will look like you have more plants. You can also bet on bright colors, to wake up the green of the leaves. Pink, red, orange, yellow ... Warm colors are in the spotlight and energize the garden.

Jungle-style furniture

We pay attention to every detail by choosing furniture in a tropical style. Rattan and forms garden lounges with a bohemian look.

A colorful hammock reinforces this holiday spirit and floral fabrics emphasize the jungle side. Use bamboo canes to make a pergola! Very decorative, it will give you the impression of being on a desert island.

We add a few poufs, sculptures in the shapes of tropical plants or pineapples, lighting, mirrors ... And voila!

A water source

A tropical garden benefits from a humid atmosphere and mild temperatures. You won't be able to create a subtropical forest in your garden. But, you can introduce a water point to enjoy the sound of its flow. Fountains, pools, swimming pool, spa, channels ... You are spoiled for choice to concoct that tropical atmosphere that makes you so crave.

Large massifs

The exotic garden does not have a large lawn and a hedge, as can be found in our modern French gardens. We do not sow a lawn, but we trace large alleys bordered by deep beds. Indeed, tropical plants take up space, with imposing foliage! It is these large beds that will give all the style to the garden and hide you from the neighborhood. By removing the lawn, you also have more room for the patio. You can then create several living spaces with different terraces, in exotic wood of course!

Huge leaves

Fall in love with plants with huge leaves, they immediately take effect! In shade, Fatsia japonica has large, evergreen leaves shaped like large hands.

Brazilian rhubarb has rounded leaves with toothed edges measuring up to 2m in diameter! In the same style, Astilboides tabularis, offers round leaves up to 60cm.

Don't forget the Dryopteris wallichiana, a large fern that reaches up to 1.5m tall.

Video: 5 easy plants to grow for a tropical garden (October 2020).