معلومات

نصائح عضوية لتحسين صحة التربة


إن معرفة طبيعة التربة ، وعمل الأرض بلطف ، وربط النباتات وحمايتها بدون أسمدة أو مبيدات ، يساعد في الحفاظ على الحديقة عضوية وصحية.

  • اقرأ أيضا : التعرف بسهولة على التربة في حديقتك

قم بتغذية التربة بدلاً من النبات

تغذية التربة بدلاً من النبات: هذا هو أساس البستنة العضوية. بادئ ذي بدء ، عليك أن تتعرف على تربتك. تسمح الأطقم التي تُباع في مراكز الحدائق باختبار إمكانات الهيدروجين ، وهو الرقم الهيدروجيني الشهير. يمكن أن تكون حمضية أو كلسية أو محايدة. للأرض أيضًا خصائص مختلفة. فقير ، يحتوي على القليل من العناصر الغذائية. دهون ، فهي خصبة وغنية بالكائنات الحية الدقيقة. Clayey ، إنه ثقيل للعمل معه ولكنه مقاوم للجفاف.

يسعى البستاني العضوي للحفاظ على توازن التربة دون إضافة الأسمدة الكيماوية أو المبيدات. يتكيف من خلال العمل على التربة الطينية قبل الطقس البارد ثم يترك الصقيع ينهار الكتل.

يتخلص من الأعشاب الضارة يدويًا باستخدام ماء طهي البطاطس أو الأرز أو المعكرونة أو الماء المغلي. يتجنب الحفر المكثف الذي يؤدي إلى إفقار التربة بدفن المواد العضوية ويفضل فكها بأداة خفيفة مثل grelinette.

الحماية المتبادلة

مهما كان الموسم ، فإن الأرض ليست عارية أبدًا ولكنها مغطاة بالغطاء أو مجموعة من النباتات. في حديقة الخضروات ، يسمح لهم مزيج الخضار والأعشاب بالدفاع عن بعضهم البعض ضد الهجمات المدمرة. على سبيل المثال ، القطيفة تحمي الطماطم من العفن الفطري الناعم والريحان يصد حشرات المن.

للجزر آثار مفيدة على الكراث والخس والبازلاء والفجل. إن التنويع الحكيم للأنواع في نفس ساحة الحديقة له تأثير في تحفيزها. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية جيدة مسبقًا لأن بعضها ضار للآخرين. هذا هو الحال ، على سبيل المثال ، مع البطاطس التي لا تمتزج جيدًا مع الجزر والخيار.

كما أن عدم تدمير الحيوانات الصغيرة له تأثير إيجابي على الحديقة. على الرغم من أن دودة الأرض ليست لذيذة للغاية ، إلا أنها ضرورية لتهوية التربة بشكل جيد ، بينما تأكل الدعسوقة الجميلة حشرات المن. لإبعاد الدود البزاق ، قم ببساطة بنشر الرمل أو الرماد حول النبات لحمايته.

> لقراءة أيضا: جذب الحيوانات المفيدة إلى الحديقة

للتسميد ، لا شيء مثل السماد العضوي المصنوع في قاع الحديقة مع النفايات العضوية (قشور الخضار والفاكهة ، القهوة المطحونة ، إلخ).

يعمل سماد نبات القراص أيضًا معجزات ويعمل أيضًا كمبيد حشري.

أخيرًا ، للحفاظ على العشب في حالة جيدة ، يكفي عدم جزه كثيرًا ، أو الاقتراب منه كثيرًا ، وعدم جمع القصاصات باستخدام وضع التغطية للجزازة.

فابيين سموث


فيديو: نصائح شاملة للفلاح للزيادة و المحافظة على خصوبة التربة (سبتمبر 2021).

Information

Organic tips to improve soil health


Knowing the nature of the soil, working the land gently, associating the plants and protecting them without fertilizers or pesticides, helps keep a garden organic and healthy.

  • Read also : easily identify the soil in your garden

Feed the soil rather than the plant

Feeding the soil, rather than the plant: this is the basis of organic gardening. To begin with, you have to get to know your soil. Kits sold in garden centers make it possible to test its hydrogen potential, the famous pH. It can be acidic, calcareous or neutral. The earth also has different characteristics. Poor, it contains few nutrients. Fat, it is fertile and rich in microorganisms. Clayey, it is heavy to work with but is resistant to drought.

The organic gardener strives to preserve the balance of the soil, without the addition of chemical fertilizers or pesticides. It adapts by working the clay soil before the cold weather then lets the frost crumble the clods.

He weeds by hand using the cooking water of potatoes, rice, pasta or with boiling water. He avoids intensive digging which impoverishes the soil by burying organic matter and prefers to loosen it with a light tool such as a grelinette.

Reciprocal protection

Whatever the season, the ground is never bare but covered with mulch or a combination of plants. In the vegetable garden, the mixture of vegetables and aromatics allows them to defend each other against devastating attacks. For example, marigold protects tomatoes from downy mildew and basil repels aphids.

The carrot has beneficial effects on leeks, lettuce, peas and radishes. Wisely diversifying species in the same garden square has the effect of stimulating them. However, you need to be well informed beforehand as some are harmful to others. This is the case, for example, with potatoes, which do not mix well with carrots and cucumbers.

Not destroying small animals also has a favorable impact on the garden. Although not very tasty, the earthworm is essential for good soil aeration, while the pretty ladybug eats aphids. To keep slugs away, simply spread sand or ash around the plant to be protected.

> To read also: attract useful animals to the garden

To fertilize, nothing like the compost made at the bottom of the garden with organic waste (vegetable and fruit peelings, coffee grounds, etc.).

Nettle manure also works wonders and also acts as an insecticide.

Finally, to keep a lawn in good shape, just don't mow it too often, or too close to it, and don't pick up clippings using the mulching position of the mower.

Fabienne Lisse

Video: Healthy Soil (October 2020).