أشجار الفاكهة

ديكور كريم كرمة


ماذا لو أنتجت عنب المائدة الخاص بك؟ استفد من السقوط لزرع كرمة في الحديقة.

هذا النبات القوي في متناول جميع البستانيين.

لقراءة أيضا: زراعة الكروم جيدا

أي مجموعة متنوعة للاختيار من بينها

لجعل حياتك أسهل ، اختر نوعًا قويًا. أصناف فاينز تم تطوير موافقات "Ampelia" خصيصًا من قبل المعهد الوطني للبحوث الزراعية (INRA) لمقاومة الأمراض الشائعة مثل البياض الزغبي أو البياض الدقيقي أو العفن الرمادي. ميزة أخرى مهمة: أنها تتكيف مع جميع أنواع التربة بما في ذلك التربة الطينية إذا تم تصريفها بشكل كافٍ. شمال لوار ، تفضل صنفًا مبكرًا مثل "بيردين" حتى يصل العنب إلى مرحلة النضج في أوائل سبتمبر.

الشمس للكرمة

يمكنك أن تقود سيارتك كرمة مقابل الحائط أو على شجرة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو حجز موقع مشمس ، ويفضل أن يكون مواجهًا للجنوب عن طريق تسلق الجدار ، فإنك تمنحه حماية أفضل ضد ندى الصباح الزائد أو المطر الغزير. ازرعها على بعد 20 أو 30 سم من الحائط الذي ستندفع إليه ، ودفن النبات بعمق بحيث لا يتبقى سوى 2 سم من الجذع مع برعم فوق الأرض بارزة. أضف الدبال المخصب بالسماد إلى التربة لتعزيز النمو.

كرمة: التقليم ضروري

استمر في إضافة السماد والحفاظ على رطوبة التربة: من الضروري استخدام النشارة والري المنتظم. العلاج الوقائي بالنحاس قبل التزهير وأساس الكبريت بعد الإزهار كافيان لمنع تلف الرطوبة على أوراق الشجر. إذا كنت تعيش في شمال نهر اللوار ، فاحمِ قدمك كرمة بارد تحت طبقة من القش أو سرخس جاف جدًا في أواخر الخريف.

في السنوات القليلة الأولى ، تقليم لتشكيل الكرمة (الجذع). في السنة الرابعة ، حدد اثنين من أقوى الفروع في العام: ستنمو عليها الأغصان المثمرة. اربطهم على سلك وقم بقص الآخرين لتجنب إجهاد النبات. في الخريف التالي ، ستتمكن من تذوق عناقيد العنب الأول.

اقرأ أيضا:

  • تقليم الكرمة بشكل صحيح
  • الفوائد الصحية للعنب وفضائله

م.


فيديو: كور كل يوم. كريم حسن شحاتة: السنغال جامد. أقوي منتخب فى أفريقيا!! (سبتمبر 2021).

Fruit trees

Decorative and generous, the vine


What if you produced your own table grape? Take advantage of the fall to plant a vine in the garden.

This robust plant is within the reach of all gardeners.

Read also: cultivating the vines well

Which vine variety to choose

To make your life easier, choose a hardy species. The varieties of vines "Ampelia" approvals have been specially developed by the National Institute for Agronomic Research (INRA) to resist common diseases such as downy mildew, powdery mildew or gray rot. Another significant advantage: they adapt to all soils including clay soils if they are sufficiently drained. In the north of the Loire, prefer an early variety like "Perdin" so that the grapes reach maturity at the beginning of September.

Sun for the vineyard

You can drive your vine against a wall or on an arbor, the main thing being to reserve a sunny location, preferably facing south. By climbing it up a wall, you will give it better protection against excessive morning dew or heavy rain. Plant it 20 or 30 cm from the wall to which it will be leaned, burying the plant deeply so that only 2 cm of stem with a bud above the ground is left protruding. Add humus enriched with compost to the soil to promote growth.

Vine: pruning essential

Continue to add compost and keep the soil moist: mulch and regular watering are essential. Preventive treatment with copper before flowering and sulfur based after flowering are sufficient to prevent moisture damage to the leaves. If you live north of the Loire, protect the foot of your vine cold under a layer of straw or very dry ferns in late fall.

The first few years, prune to form the vine (trunk). In the fourth year, select two of the strongest branches of the year: on them will grow the fruit-bearing twigs. Tie them on a wire and trim the others to avoid tiring the plant. The following fall, you will be able to taste your first bunches of grapes.

Read also :

  • Properly prune the vine
  • Health benefits and virtues of grapes

M.-C. H.

Video: Bryce Vine - Life Goes On Official Music Video (October 2020).