الحدائق

بقلة الخطاطيف: نبات البثره


لا يبدو مثل هذا النبات العشبي. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي نبات البثور على العديد من المزايا ، بما في ذلك العناية بهذا النمو الصغير للجلد.

اكتشف الفوائد المختلفة لخطاطيف الخطاطيف وكيفية زراعته في الحديقة!

اقرأ أيضا:

  • قائمة 34 حديقة الزهور الصالحة للأكل

أين تجد نبات الثؤلول؟

Celandine هو نبات عفوي شائع في أوروبا. توجد على طول جوانب الطرق ، في الخنادق ، على حافة الغابة أو في الأراضي القاحلة. مثل كل الأعشاب ، يكشف عن طبيعة التربة. يشير إلى الركيزة النيتروجينية والجيرية. لذلك ، إذا كانت تربتك حمضية ولكن الخطاطيف تنمو ، فقد أدخلت صخور الحجر الجيري.

كيفية التعرف على بقلة الخطاطيف؟

ال Chelidonium Majus ينتمي إلى عائلة Papaveraceae. إنه نبات عشبي معمر مع سيقان منتصبة ومتفرعة وشعرية. يبلغ ارتفاعها من 30 سم إلى 50 سم ، ولها أوراق شجر خضراء مزرقة ، مع حواف خشنة وغير منتظمة ومستديرة. تستضيف هذه الأوراق اللينة أزهارًا صفراء صغيرة مكونة من 4 بتلات مستديرة وخصلة صغيرة من الأسدية. يوجد صنف (فلور بلينو) بزهور مزدوجة تشكل الكريات المزخرفة.

الفوائد العلاجية لنبتة البثور

في قلب هذا الجذع الصلب يتدفق عصير أصفر يستخدم لمحاربة الثآليل. الثآليل عشب ، عشب الجسم أو نبات الثؤلول ... أكسبه هذا النسغ العديد من الألقاب. وله خاصية تجفيف الجلد وتلاشي الثآليل حتى تختفي. يستخدم بقلة الخطاطيف أيضًا في المعالجة المثلية لتحسين الدورة الدموية وضغط الدم. سيكون لها خصائص مضادة للتشنج ، تنقية و صفراء. ومع ذلك ، بصرف النظر عن علاج الثآليل ، يجب أن تؤخذ علاجات بقلة الخطاطيف تحت إشراف طبي. وذلك لأن النبات يمكن أن يكون مزعجًا وسامًا خارجيًا أو داخليًا.

كيفية استخدام بقلة الخطاطيف؟

فقط قم بقطع الجذع وربت على الثؤلول بهذا اللاتكس. لإزالة الثؤلول بشكل دائم ، عادة ما يتطلب الأمر عدة تطبيقات. كرر العملية كل يوم حتى تختفي. احرص على عدم لمس أجزاء أخرى من الجسم ، فسوف تتأثر بالنسغ. لا ينبغي تناوله أيضًا ، بل يتم تطبيقه محليًا ومقتصدًا.

زراعة نبات البثور

الموقع والمعرض:

ضع الخطاطيف في الشمس أو الظل الجزئي ، في تربة باردة ، مصفاة. ريفي ، هذا المعمر لا يخاف من البرد! على الرغم من أنها تنمو تلقائيًا في التربة المحايدة إلى الجيرية ، إلا أنه يمكنك زراعتها في أي نوع من الركائز وحتى في الأواني.

بذر:

سوف تجد بسهولة البذور التي تزرع. ثم افعل ذلك في أوائل الربيع أو الخريف. ابدأ بتنظيف قطعة الأرض عن طريق إزالة الأعشاب والحجارة. أشعل النار ثم بث البث. قم بتغطيتها بشبر واحد من التربة والحفاظ على رطوبة التربة حتى ظهورها. بمجرد أن تتكون الشتلات الصغيرة من 2-3 ورقات ، ارفع 30 سم بين كل واحدة.

مزرعة:

أنت لا تفعل شتلة ولكنك تزرع وعاء بقلة الخطاطيف مباشرة. في هذه الحالة ، انقع كرة الجذر في حوض من الماء. احفر حفرة بحجم ضعف حجم كرة الجذر. ضع كرة الجذر في الحفرة ، وأغلقها ، ثم احشوها بالماء. لا تتردد في إضافة طبقة من النشارة للحفاظ على رطوبة التربة. بعد بضع سنوات ، اعلم أنه يمكنك رفع الخطاطيف من الأرض وتقسيمها إلى نصفين باستخدام الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية. ثم أعد زرع القطع في مكانين مختلفين.

مقابلة:

لا حاجة للصيانة لهذا النبات الطبي. يكتفي بأي نوع من التربة ، حتى الفقيرة.

الري أيضًا ليس مفيدًا إلا بعد الزراعة مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إعطائها طبقة من المهاد. إذا كنت لا تريدها أن تعيد البذر بمفردها ، اقطع الزهور بمجرد ذبولها ، قبل إطلاق بذورها مباشرة.


فيديو: فيك السخفة و عيانةتيطيح شعرك عندك فقر الدمجبت لك العشبة لي غادا تعتقك و تخليك دردكي+فوائدها (سبتمبر 2021).

Gardening

Celandine: the wart plant


It does not look like this herbaceous plant. However, the wart plant contains many virtues, including the care of this small growth of the skin.

Discover the different benefits of celandine and how to grow it in the garden!

Read also :

  • List of 34 edible garden flowers

Where to find the wart plant?

Celandine is a common spontaneous plant in Europe. It is found along roadsides, in ditches, at the edge of woods or in wasteland. Like all weeds, it reveals the nature of the soil. It indicates a nitrogenous and calcareous substrate. So, if your soil is acidic but celandine grows, it has introduced limestone rocks.

How to recognize celandine?

The Chelidonium majus belongs to the Papaveraceae family. It is a herbaceous perennial with erect, branched and hairy stems. Measuring 30cm to 50cm high, it has bluish-green foliage, with indented, irregular and rounded edges. This supple foliage hosts small yellow flowers composed of 4 round petals and a small tuft of stamens. There is a cultivar (‘Flore Pleno’) with double flowers forming decorative pompoms.

Therapeutic benefits of the wart plant

At the heart of this rigid stem flows a yellow juice that is used to fight against warts. Warts herb, body herb or wart plant ... This sap has earned him many nicknames. It has the property of drying out the skin and fading warts, until they disappear. Celandine is also used in homeopathy to improve blood circulation and blood pressure. It would have antispasmodic, depurative and cholagogic properties. However, apart from treating warts, celandine remedies should be taken under medical supervision. This is because the plant can be irritating and toxic externally or internally.

How to use celandine?

Just cut off the stem and dab the wart with this latex. To permanently remove a wart, it usually takes several applications. Repeat the operation every day until it goes away. Be careful not to touch other parts of the body, they will be irritated by the sap. It should not be ingested either, only applied locally and sparingly.

Growing the wart plant

Location, exhibition:

Place the celandine in the sun or partial shade, in cool, drained soil. Rustic, this perennial is not afraid of the cold! Although it grows spontaneously in neutral to lime soil, you can grow it in any type of substrate and even in pots.

Sowing:

You will easily find seeds to sow. Then do this in early spring or fall. Start by cleaning the plot by removing weeds and stones. Rake then sow broadcast. Cover with an inch of soil and keep the soil moist until emergence. Once the young seedlings have 2-3 leaves, thin out leaving 30cm between each.

Plantation:

You do not do a seedling but you directly plant a pot celandine. In this case, soak the root ball in a basin of water. Dig a hole twice the size of the root ball. Place the root ball in the hole, reseal, tamp and water. Don't hesitate to add a layer of mulch to keep the soil moist. After a few years, be aware that you can lift your celandine out of the ground and divide it in half with a spade. Then replant the shards in two different places.

Interview :

No maintenance is required for this medicinal plant. It is satisfied with any type of soil, even poor.

Watering is also not useful except right after planting. You can, however, give it a layer of mulch. If you don't want her to reseed on her own, cut the flowers as soon as they wilt, just before they release their seeds.

Video: THE MOTHER WART. WART REMOVAL OF AN ENORMOUS PLANTAR WART! (October 2020).