الحدائق

الحشرات المساعدة في الحديقة: هذه الوحوش الصغيرة التي تريدنا الخير


تتغذى على الآفات ، وتضمن تكاثر النبات أو تحسن التربة. تقدم لنا الحشرات المساعدة في الحديقة خدمة رائعة!

بالإضافة إلى النحل ، اكتشف 5 حشرات من الأفضل أن تكون بالقرب منك.

الخنفساء

بالتأكيد أحد أشهر المساعدين. ومن المعروف أن الخنفساء تأكل حشرات المن! مزينة بواحدة أو أكثر من البازلاء ، كل خنفساء تأكل ما يصل إلى 50 حشرة في اليوم. يكفي للتخلص بسرعة من هذه الآفات من الورود والطماطم. لجذبهم إلى الحديقة ، اترك بعض الأعشاب البرية تنمو ، مثل نبات القراص ولسان الثور وعشب الناب. ينجذبون أيضًا إلى الكبوسين والورود والشمر.

يمكنك أيضًا شراء يرقات الخنفساء لوضعها في المكان المناسب.

الحوامة

الحوامة هي ذبابة تتظاهر بأنها دبور ، باستخدام خطوط صفراء وسوداء. يحتوي الدبور على زوجين من الأجنحة بينما يمتلك الذبابة جناحًا واحدًا فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الدبور على جسم ينقي نفسه بين الكوع والبطن ، وهذا ليس هو الحال مع الحوامات. في كلتا الحالتين ، يكون هذا المقلد مفيدًا. أكثر شرهًا من الدعسوقة ، تأكل الحوامة ما يصل إلى 300 حشرة من المن في اليوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يطير هذا الملقح من الأزهار إلى الأزهار ، وبالتالي يسمح بتكاثر العديد من الأنواع النباتية. تذكر أن ما يقرب من 90٪ من النباتات المزهرة تعتمد ، جزئيًا على الأقل ، على التلقيح بواسطة الحشرات. بالمناسبة ، 35٪ مما نأكله يأتي من أنواع نباتية تتكاثر بفضل الحشرات. لجذبها ، اختر النباتات المزهرة من أواخر الشتاء حتى الخريف. لا تتردد في ترك النفايات العضوية المتحللة (مثل السماد) ، حيث تتغذى عليها الذباب.

حاول التأثير على شخص

حشرة الرأس أو مشبك الأذن؟ وراء هذا الجدل الوطني الذي يجعل الناس يتفاعلون بقدر ما يخفي الألم au chocolat والشوكولاتة حليف البستاني. يمكن التعرف على هذه الحشرة الصغيرة بفضل المشبك الموجود أسفل بطنها. تتغذى حشرة أبو مقص على اليرقات ، واليرقات ، وحشرات المن ، والسيليد ، وهي مفيدة لحديقة الخضروات! ومع ذلك ، تم انتقاده لاستمتع بالفاكهة الناضجةمثل الخوخ والمشمش والخوخ. من الأساليب الشائعة وضع وعاء من الطين مقلوب ومملوء بالقش على شجرة الخوخ. ثم انقله ببساطة إلى الشجرة المصابة بالسيلليد ، مثل الكمثرى أو التين أو الزيتون.

دودة الأرض

تشارك دودة الأرض بحركاتها الجوفية بنشاط في جودة الأرض. في الواقع ، إنه يمزج بين طبقات التربة المختلفة ، مما يؤدي إلى عمق المغذيات. كل دودة أرض تستهلك حوالي 30 ضعف حجمها في التربة كل يوم! ثم تشكل فضلاتهم تربة غنية وفضفاضة وجيدة التهوية. تكون الجذور أكثر سهولة هناك ، والتربة أغنى وأكثر استقرارًا وأقل حساسية لظاهرة التعرية. يضمن هذا الحرفي الحقيقي للأرض تربة غنية وفضفاضة ومثالية للزراعة.

كما أنها تستخدم في السماد الدودي ، لإعادة تدوير نفاياتها العضوية إلى تربة ممتازة.

الدبابير

لديهم سمعة سيئة ، بينما معظمهم مسالمون. إنها الدبابير البوليسية التي تأتي لتناول العشاء في الصيف وتسبب لنا المشاكل. ومع ذلك ، فإن يرقاتهم تستهلك بكثافة اليرقات الصغيرة ، التي يعيدها الكبار إليها. إذا قاموا ببناء عشهم في الجزء الخلفي من الحديقة ، اتركه هناك!

كونها جزءًا من الدبابير الاجتماعية ، تقوم هذه العائلة بتنظيف حديقتك النباتية من العديد من الآفات. إذا كان لديهم ما يكفي من الطعام في الحديقة ، فلن يزعجوك على الطاولة. مساعدي الحدائق الآخرين: الدبابير الانفرادية ، تتغذى على حشرات المن وهي غير ضارة تمامًا.


فيديو: اذا رأيت هذه الحشرة في منزلك لا تقتلها, لان فائدتها لا تصدق (سبتمبر 2021).

Gardening

Auxiliary insects of the garden: these little beasts that want us good


They feed on pests, ensure plant reproduction or improve the soil. The auxiliary insects of the garden do us a great service!

Besides the bees, discover 5 insects best to have nearby.

The ladybug

Surely one of the most famous auxiliaries. The ladybug is known to eat aphids! Decorated with one or more peas, each ladybug eats up to 50 aphids per day. Enough to quickly get rid of these pests of roses and tomatoes. To attract them to the garden, let certain wild herbs grow, such as nettles, borage and knapweed. They are also attracted to nasturtiums, roses and fennel.

You can also buy ladybug larvae, to place in the appropriate location.

The hoverfly

The hoverfly is a fly that pretends to be a wasp, using yellow and black stripes. The wasp has two pairs of wings while the hoverfly has only one. In addition, the wasp has a body that refines itself between the torax and the abdomen, which a hoverfly does not. Either way, this imitator comes in handy. Even more voracious than ladybugs, the hoverfly eats up to 300 aphids in a day. In addition, this pollinator flies from flowers to flowers and thus allows the reproduction of many plant species. Remember, nearly 90% of flowering plants depend, at least in part, on pollination by insects. By the way, 35% of what we eat comes from plant species that reproduce thanks to insects. To attract it, choose flowering plants from late winter until fall. Don't hesitate to leave decomposing organic waste (like compost), hoverflies feed on it.

Earwig

Earwig or ear clip? Behind this national debate which makes people react as much as the pain au chocolat and the chocolatine, hides an ally of the gardener. This little insect is recognizable thanks to the clip located at the bottom of its abdomen. The earwig feeds on larvae, caterpillars, aphids and psyllids, useful for the vegetable garden! However, he is criticized forenjoy ripe fruit, like peaches, apricots and plums. A common technique is to place an upturned terracotta pot filled with straw on the peach tree. Then simply move it to the tree affected by the psyllid, such as pear, fig or olive.

The earthworm

With its underground movements, the earthworm actively participates in the quality of the earth. Indeed, it mixes the different layers of the soil, bringing nutrients in depth. Each earthworm consumes about 30 times its volume in soil every day! Their droppings then constitute a rich, loose and airy soil. The roots are more easily established there, the soil is richer, more stable and less sensitive to the phenomenon of erosion. This true artisan of the earth guarantees a rich and loose soil, ideal for cultivation.

It is also used in vermicompost, to recycle its organic waste into an excellent soil.

The wasps

They have a bad reputation, while most are peaceful. It's the polist wasps that come to dinner in the summer and get us in trouble. However, their larvae are heavy consumers of small caterpillars, which the adults bring back to them. If they establish their nest at the back of the garden, leave it there!

Being part of the social wasps, this family cleans your vegetable garden of many pests. If they have enough to eat in the garden, they won't bother you at the table. Other garden helpers: solitary wasps, feed on aphids and are quite harmless.

Video: Yard Talk - Good Bugs and Bad Bugs (October 2020).