الحدائق

حدائق فيلاندري ، ملجأ للطيور


Little Egret ، و Eurasian Sparrowhak ، و Golden Plover ، و Tawny Owl ، و Great Woodpecker ، و Tree Pipit ، و Mouchet Accenteur ، و Eurasian Nuthatch ، و Jackdaw ، و Bullfinch ، و Peony ... هؤلاء هم السكان المميزون جدًا الذين يأتون بانتظام للإقامة في الحدائق المدرجات الرائعة في Château de Villandry، في Indre-et-Loire.

كشف جرد الطيور الذي أجرته الرابطة لحماية الطيور ، بوفد من تورين ، وعلى وجه الخصوص عالم الطيور ، جان ميشيل فوييه ، عن وجود أكثر من 80 نوعًا من الطيور من أصل 16 نوعًا من الطيور في الفترة ما بين سبتمبر 2011 ويونيو 2012. هكتارات مغلقة للقلعة وعلى مساحة 9 هكتارات من المروج والغابات.

شخصية مثيرة للإعجاب مكنت عائلة جاردينز دي فيلاندري من أن تصبح " ملجأ LPO". في 31 أكتوبر ، ألين بوغرين دوبورج، رئيس رابطة حماية الطيور ، قدم شخصيًا هذه التسمية إلى مالك المبنى ، هنري كارفالو. إنه يكافئ بالمثل ، النهج البيئي الذي تم اتخاذه منذ 2008/2009 من قبل Château de Villandry بهدف تعزيز التنوع البيولوجي في حدائقه. صحيح أنه تم هنا تبني إدارة أكثر منطقية للحدائق وصيانتها.

منتجات الصحة النباتية الكيميائية محظورة هناك والنباتات والبذور وتربة القدر معتمدة "الزراعة العضوية". والنتائج موجودة! تظهر بعض الحيوانات مرة أخرى.

لا تزال الحدائق ، من جانبها ، رائعة وتتم صيانتها بصرامة ، مع دمج أنشطة الصيانة في نظام بيئي متوازن. يوضح هذا المثال بوضوح أنه من الممكن تمامًا التوفيق بين حديقة رائعة وسياحية مع تنوع بيولوجي وفير.

  • لقراءة: التعرف على الطيور الرئيسية في الحديقة لاستقبالهم بشكل أفضل

معلومات مفيدة

قلعة وحدائق فيلاندري
37510 فيلاندري
لمعرفة المزيد: قلعة وحدائق فيلاندري

انظر أيضا الموقع: LPO

لاتيتيا ديفيلارس

رصيد الصورة: لاتيتيا ديفيلارس (الصورة ليست خالية من الحقوق)

نوفمبر 2012


فيديو: خواطر 5. حدائق عامة - الحلقة 23 كاملة (سبتمبر 2021).

Gardening

The gardens of Villandry, a refuge for birds


Little Egret, Eurasian Sparrowhawk, Golden Plover, Tawny Owl, Great Woodpecker, Tree Pipit, Mouchet Accenteur, Eurasian Nuthatch, Jackdaw, Bullfinch, Peony ... These are the very special residents who regularly come to stay in the remarkable terraced gardens of the Château de Villandry, in Indre-et-Loire.

The avifaunistic inventory carried out between September 2011 and June 2012 by the League for the Protection of Birds, the Touraine delegation, and in particular the ornithologist, Jean-Michel Feuillet, revealed the presence of more than 80 species of birds out of the 16 enclosed hectares of the castle and on the domain's 9 hectares of meadow and forest.

An impressive figure which has enabled the Jardins de Villandry to become " LPO refuge". On October 31, AllainBougrain-Dubourg, president of the League for the Protection of Birds, therefore came to personally present this label to the owner of the premises, Henri carvallo. It rewards, by the same, the ecological approach undertaken since 2008/2009 by the Château de Villandry with the aim of promoting biodiversity in its gardens. It is true that here, more reasoned management of the gardens and their maintenance has been adopted.

Chemical phytosanitary products are banned there and plants, seeds and potting soil are certified "organic farming". And the results are there ! Some animals reappear.

The gardens, for their part, are still as magnificent and maintained with rigor, while integrating the maintenance activities in a balanced ecosystem. This example clearly shows that it is quite possible to reconcile a remarkable and tourist garden with an abundant biological diversity.

  • To read: Recognizing the main birds in the garden to better welcome them

Useful information

Villandry castle and gardens
37510 Villandry
To find out more: The castle and gardens of Villandry

See also the site: LPO

Laetitia Devillars

Photo credit: Laetitia Devillars (photo not copyright free)

November 2012

Video: Burkes Backyard, Moroccan Mosaics (October 2020).