الحدائق

كيف لديك دائما العشب لا تشوبه شائبة؟


جز العشب هو فن يسهل إتقانه عند اتباع بعض المعايير الأساسية!

إن استخدام المعدات المناسبة لاحتياجات الموقع وتخطيطه ، واختيار الوقت المناسب والقص على الارتفاع المناسب هي مفاتيح النجاح ، من أجل الحصول على عشب لا تشوبه شائبة دائمًا.

اقرأ أيضا:

  • كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول صيانة جزازة البنزين

الموسم الجيد

اعتمادًا على الوقت من العام ، يجب قص العشب بشكل مختلف. يجب أن يتكيف البستاني مع الظروف المناخية التي تؤثر على نمو الحشائش التي تشكل العشب.

جز العشب ليس فقط من أجل الجمال. تتيح هذه العملية أيضًا تقويتها ، عن طريق التسبب في تشعب الخيوط وتعزيز نمو جذور التتبع. وهكذا يصبح العشب ، تحت تأثير القص ، أكثر كثافة ، ليشكل سجادة كثيفة للغاية.

  • الربيع هو بلا شك أكثر الفترات نشاطًا ، حيث يحفز ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والأمطار الغزيرة النمو. يجب أن تكون التخفيضات قصيرة وحتى للسماح للأعشاب بالتمدد والانتشار. في حالة العشب المصنف حديثًا ، يعزز القص أيضًا التجذير.
  • في الصيف ، يعاني العشب من الحرارة وأحيانًا من نقص المياه إذا كانت هناك قيود. ينمو العشب بشكل طبيعي بشكل أقل خلال هذا الموسم. لعلاج التبخر المفرط والحد من الري ، يتم قطع العشب بشكل أقل ، وعلى ارتفاع قطع أعلى (10 سم). وبذلك تكون الأرض مظللة بشفرات من العشب مما يحد من ظاهرة التبخر. كن حذرًا ، لا يزال القص ضروريًا في الصيف ، حيث يضعف العشب المهجور. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن قص العشب قصير جدًا وغالبًا ما يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر ويصبح جافًا. لذلك كل شيء هو مسألة جرعة!
  • في الخريف ، يصبح العشب أخضر مرة أخرى مع هطول أمطار متكررة ودرجات حرارة معتدلة. تستأنف جزازة العشب الخدمة المنتظمة مع ارتفاع قطع أقصر لتعزيز التجذير الجيد قبل الشتاء.
  • الشتاء هو فترة الراحة ، لكن التقليم من وقت لآخر لأسباب جمالية يمكن اعتباره في المناطق المعتدلة.

المادة الصحيحة

الاختيار واسع بين نماذج جزازات العشب!

لاختيار ما يناسبك ، من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار سطح الأرض المراد قصها ، وتخفيفها ، وكذلك احتياجاتك.

لجز مساحة كبيرة جدًا ، يوصى باستخدام جرار العشب أو جزازة يدوية ذاتية الدفع لسهولة استخدامها. كما أن جزازات الركوب أقل إجهادًا من الجزازات المقطوعة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من آلام الظهر.

يجب أيضًا مراعاة عرض القطع الجيد عند اختيار النموذج. هنا مرة أخرى ، سيتم تقييمها وفقًا للمنطقة المراد قصها. بالنسبة للمروج الصغيرة ، يكفي عرض الممر 30 سم ، وللحقول الكبيرة ، استهدف قطع 80 إلى 105 سم حتى لا تقضي ساعات هناك. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على القوة التي يجب أن تتكيف مع السطح كما هو الحال دائمًا!

هناك نماذج حرارية أو كهربائية ولكل منها مزاياه. الأول يسمح باستقلالية أفضل ولكنه أكثر ضوضاء ويتطلب مزيدًا من الصيانة. هذا الأخير عملي جدًا للمناطق الصغيرة ، والضوضاء المنخفضة ، ولا ينبعث منه غازات العادم ويتطلب القليل جدًا من الصيانة. تفضل نموذجًا لاسلكيًا به مجموعة مكونة من بطاريتين قابلتين لإعادة الشحن على الأقل للأسطح المتوسطة.

أخيرًا ، بالنسبة لجميع أولئك الذين لا يريدون التعامل مع القص ، فإن آلة جز العشب الآلية هي الحل الأمثل! بمجرد تثبيته ، فإنه يعمل من تلقاء نفسه ، بغض النظر عن الطقس ، بانتظام ويمكن حتى اعتباره في الليل لأنه لا يصدر ضوضاء تقريبًا. مع ذلك ، العشب مثالي دون أي جهد!

بغض النظر عن اختيار الجزازة ، إذا تحول العشب بعد فترة إلى اللون الأصفر أو جف عند الحافة ، يجب أن تكون الشفرات حادة!

بعد القص

بمجرد قص العشب بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري إزالة بقايا القص. بدلاً من أخذها إلى مركز إعادة التدوير ، من الأفضل تحويلها إلى سماد لإعادة تدويرها أو الأفضل من ذلك ، نشارة أقدام نباتات الزينة أو الخضروات! يساعد التغطية في الحفاظ على نضارة التربة وبالتالي يقلل من إجراءات الري ، مع الحد من نمو الأعشاب الضارة وتسميد التربة. لها مزايا فقط!

جيد ان تعلم : توجد جزازات التغطية ، أو النماذج الكلاسيكية التي يمكن تركيب مجموعة التغطية عليها ، مما يجعل الجزازة أكثر تنوعًا. هذا النوع من الجزازة يقطع بقايا القص إلى قشر ناعم جدًا ويدفعها إلى الجوانب. وهكذا تظل المخلفات على العشب تشكل نشارة واقية وتخصيب غير مرئية تقريبًا.

ايريس ماكوتو

اقرأ أيضا:

  • كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول صيانة جزازة البنزين


فيديو: Hotels Fails That Will SURPRISE You (سبتمبر 2021).

Gardening

How do you always have an impeccable lawn?


Lawn mowing is an easy art to master when you follow a few essential parameters!

Using the right equipment for the needs and the layout of the site, choosing the right time and mowing at the right height are the keys to success, in order to obtain a lawn that is always impeccable.

Read also :

  • Everything you need to know about maintaining a petrol mower

The good season

Depending on the time of year, the lawn should be mowed differently. The gardener must adapt to the climatic conditions which influence the growth of the grasses making up the lawn.

Mowing the lawn is not just for aesthetics. This operation also makes it possible to fortify it, by causing the branching of the strands and by promoting the growth of tracing roots. Thus the lawn, under the action of mowing, becomes denser, to form a thick, very dense carpet.

  • Spring is undoubtedly the most active period, the rise in temperatures and the fine rains stimulate growth. Cuts should be short and even in order to allow the grasses to expand and spread out. In the case of a recently seeded lawn, mowing also promotes rooting.
  • In summer, the lawn suffers from the heat and sometimes from lack of water if there are restrictions. Grass naturally grows less during this season. To remedy excessive evaporation and limit watering, the lawn is cut less often, and at a higher cutting height (10 cm). The ground is thus shaded by the blades of grass which limits the phenomenon of evaporation. Be careful, mowing is still necessary in summer, as abandoned grass weakens. On the contrary, a lawn mowed too short and too often tends to turn yellow and become dry. Everything is therefore a question of dosage!
  • In autumn, the lawn becomes green again with frequent rains and mild temperatures. The lawn mower resumes more regular service with a shorter cutting height to promote good rooting before winter.
  • Winter is the period of rest, but pruning from time to time for aesthetic reasons can be considered in milder regions.

The right material

The choice is vast among the models of lawn mowers!

To choose yours, it is necessary to take into consideration the surface of the ground to be mowed, its relief, but also your needs.

To mow a very large area, a lawn tractor or a self-propelled hand mower are recommended for their ease of use. Riding mowers are also less tiring than towed mowers for people with back pain.

A good cutting width is also to be taken into consideration when choosing the model. Here again, it will be evaluated according to the area to be mowed. For small lawns a pass width of 30 cm is sufficient, for large fields, aim for 80 to 105 cm of cut so as not to spend hours there. The same goes for the power which as always must be adapted to the surface!

There are thermal or electric models, each with its advantages. The former allow better autonomy but are noisier and require more maintenance. The latter are very practical for small areas, low noise, do not emit exhaust gases and require very little maintenance. Prefer a cordless model with a kit of at least two rechargeable batteries for medium surfaces.

Finally, for all those who do not want to deal with mowing, the robotic lawnmower is the ideal solution! Once installed, it works on its own, regardless of the weather, regularly and can even be considered at night as it makes almost no noise. With it, the lawn is perfect without any effort!

Regardless of the choice of mower, if after a while the grass turns yellow or dries up at the tip, the blades need to be sharp!

After mowing

Once the lawn has been properly mowed, it is necessary to remove the mowing residue. Rather than taking them to the recycling center, it is better to compost them in order to recycle them or better yet, mulch the feet of your ornamental or vegetable plants! Mulching helps preserve the freshness of the soil and therefore reduces watering procedures, while limiting the growth of weeds and fertilizing the soil. It only has advantages!

Good to know : there are mulching mowers, or classic models on which a mulching kit can be installed, making the mower more versatile. This type of mower cuts mowing residue into very fine chaff and propels it to the sides. The residues thus remain on the lawn forming an almost invisible protective and fertilizing mulch.

Iris Makoto

Read also :

  • Everything you need to know about maintaining a petrol mower

Video: How To Get More Customers in Your Lawn Care u0026 Landscaping Business. This Really Works (October 2020).