الحدائق

أصناف من الطماطم الخالية من البذور


تتوافق بذور الطماطم في الواقع مع بذور هذا الأخير. عندما تقطع الفاكهة إلى نصفين ، يمتلئ القلب بالعصير والبذور الصغيرة. ثم نقوم بجمعها واستخراجها من العصير ثم تجفيفها لإعادة زرعها في العام التالي. ومع ذلك ، هناك طماطم خالية من البذور ، لصالح فاكهة غنية باللحم ، وملائمة للطهي.

3 أصناف من الطماطم الخالية من البذور

طماطم "بيضاء كبيرة"

يقدم هذا التنوع فواكه صفراء مدورة ومضلعة وشاحبة. يبلغ وزن هذه الثمار الكبيرة حوالي 500 جرام ، ويتراوح قطرها بين 8 و 15 سم. لديهم القليل من البذور ، ونكهتهم حلوة وفاكهية. قوامها يذكرنا بـ "Cœur de boeuf" الشهير. يشار إلى هذا التنوع أحيانًا باسم "Great White" و "White Beefsteak".

طماطم "روز دي بيرن"

مرة أخرى ، هذه ثمار مستديرة ، مفلطحة قليلاً ومضلعة. لكن هذه المرة لونها أحمر وردي فاتح. يصبح الجلد رقيقًا وناعمًا وملونًا جيدًا بمجرد وصول الطماطم إلى النضج. يحدث أحيانًا أن يظل الجزء العلوي من الثمرة أخضر قليلاً عند مستوى السويقة. بمجرد أن تنضج الطماطم تمامًا ، فإنها تصبح طرية الملمس وتكشف عن طعم عطري وعصير وحلو. كل ما تبقى هو استهلاك هذه الفاكهة الممتازة للصحة!

طماطم بافلو ستيك

تشتهر هذه الطماطم بثمارها السخية ، وتتميز أيضًا باحتوائها على القليل من البذور. تزن الثمار ما بين 300 جرام و 500 جرام وهي مستديرة ومضلعة. مقاوم للأمراض ، يتميز هذا الصنف بجلد أحمر ولحم وردي قليلاً. يتم الحصاد بين شهري يوليو وأكتوبر ، حسب الحاجة. لحم هذه الطماطم ممتلئ الجسم طري ومنعش وحلو قليلاً.

كيف لطهي الطماطم بدون بذور؟

تشترك العديد من الطماطم الخالية من البذور في الحجم الكبير للفاكهة والجزء الداخلي السمين للفاكهة. هذا يعطي العديد من الاحتمالات لتذوقها! يمكنك تناولها في السلطة ، ثم تقطيع أقراص الطماطم الجميلة لربطها بالبوراتا. مع شكلها المستدير ، تعتبر الطماطم الخالية من البذور مثالية لصنع الطماطم المحشوة. يمكنك بعد ذلك استعادة لحمها الذي يمكنك استخدامه لصنع الصلصات والكولي. كطبق ساخن ، ستبرز نكهات الطماطم فقط وستضيف نكهة لأطباقك الصيفية.

زراعة الطماطم

بذر:

  1. اخلطي التربة المزروعة بالرمل وضعيها في صندوق.
  2. ضعها في مكان مغطى ومشرق عند درجة حرارة تتراوح بين 15 درجة مئوية و 20 درجة مئوية.
  3. بمجرد ظهور البراعم الصغيرة ، ضعها في مكان أكثر برودة ولكن خالي من الصقيع. تهدف هذه الخطوة المهمة إلى تقويتها.
  4. عندما يكون للبراعم الصغيرة أوراق قليلة ، قم بزرعها في أواني فردية.
  5. زرعها في الشمس ومحمية من الريح ، بمجرد أن لا يخاف الصقيع
  6. احترم مسافة 80 سم بين كل نبات.
  7. استفد من المزرعة لإثراء التربة بالسماد وتثبيت الحصة.

مزرعة:

  1. شراء الشتلات في الأواني
  2. زرعها في الشمس ومحمية من الريح ، بمجرد أن لا يخاف الصقيع
  3. احترام مسافة 80 سم بين كل نبتة.
  4. استفد من الزراعة لإثراء التربة بالسماد العضوي وتثبيت حصة تدعم تطوير النبات.

💡 اقرأ ← النجاح في زراعة الطماطم

ما صيانة لطماطم بلدي؟

تحتاج الطماطم (البندورة) إلى تربة تبقى باردة ولكن دون أن تستحم الجذور في المياه الراكدة. ثم ضع طبقة من المهاد للاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. اسقِ بانتظام، دون ترك الركيزة تجف بين إضافتين من الماء للطماطم الخالية من البذور.

فيديو: أصناف جديدة من الطماطم الهولندية الصلبة تعرض أمام الفلاحين والتقنيين بمركز نقل التكنولوجيا الزراعية (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Gardening

Varieties of seedless tomatoes


The seeds of tomatoes actually correspond to the seeds of the latter. When you cut the fruit in half, the heart is filled with juice and small seeds. We will then collect them, extract them from the juice, then dry them, to reseed them the following year. However, there are seedless tomatoes, in favor of a fruit rich in flesh, convenient to cook.

3 cultivars of seedless tomatoes

'Big White' Tomato

This variety offers rounded, ribbed, pale yellow fruits. Weighing around 500g, these large fruits measure between 8 and 15cm in diameter. They have few seeds, their flavor is sweet and fruity. Their texture is reminiscent of the famous 'Cœur de boeuf'. This variety is sometimes referred to as 'Great White' and 'White Beefsteak'.

Tomato ‘Rose de Berne’

Again, these are round fruits, slightly flattened and ribbed. But this time around, their color is a light pinkish red. The skin is thin and smooth, well colored once the tomato has reached maturity. Sometimes it happens that the top of the fruit remains a little green at the level of the peduncle. Once the tomato is fully ripe, it is supple to the touch and reveals a fragrant, juicy and sweet taste. All that's left to do is consume this healthy fruit!

Buffalo Steak Tomato

Known for its generous fruit, this tomato also has the advantage of containing few seeds. The fruits weigh between 300g and 500g, they are round and ribbed. Resistant to disease, this variety sports a red skin with a slightly pinkish flesh. The harvest is done between July and October, as needed. The flesh of this plump tomato is tender, refreshing and slightly sweet.

How to cook seedless tomatoes?

Many seedless tomatoes have in common the large fruit size and the fleshy interior of the fruit. This gives a multitude of possibilities for their tasting! You can eat them in a salad, then cutting beautiful discs of tomatoes to associate with burrata. With their round shape, seedless tomatoes are ideal for making stuffed tomatoes. You then recover their flesh which you can use to make sauces and coulis. As a hot dish, the flavors of the tomato will only be accentuated and will perfume your summer dishes.

Tomato plantation

Sowing:

  1. Mix potting soil and sand and put some in a box.
  2. Place them in a covered, bright place at a temperature between 15 ° C and 20 ° C.
  3. As soon as the young shoots appear, place them in a cooler but frost-free place. This important step aims to strengthen them.
  4. When the young shoots have a few leaves, transplant them into individual pots.
  5. Plant them in the sun and sheltered from the wind, as soon as frost is no longer to be feared
  6. Respect a space of about 80 cm between each plant.
  7. Take advantage of the plantation to enrich the soil with compost and install a stake.

Plantation:

  1. Buy seedlings in pots
  2. Plant them in the sun and sheltered from the wind, as soon as frost is no longer to be feared
  3. Respect a space of about 80 cm between each plant.
  4. Take advantage of planting to enrich the soil with compost and install a stake that will support the development of the plant.

💡Read → Succeeding in growing tomatoes

What maintenance for my tomatoes?

Tomatoes need soil that stays cool but without the roots bathing in stagnant water. Then apply a layer of mulch to retain moisture. Water regularly, without letting the substrate dry between two additions of water for your seedless tomatoes.

Video: Growing Tomatoes: Choosing Varieties and Giving Your Plants the Best Possible Start (October 2020).