فئة أشجار الفاكهة

الفراولة اللذيذة
أشجار الفاكهة

الفراولة اللذيذة

إذا لم تعد ترغب في استهلاك الفراولة التي لا طعم لها والتي تباع في محلات السوبر ماركت ، فزرع مربعًا من الفراولة العضوية! سوق أو مركز حديقة أو طلب بريد ، سيكون عليك الاختيار بين أنواع مختلفة من الفراولة ترتفع أم لا.

إقرأ المزيد

أشجار الفاكهة

أشجار الفاكهة للحدائق الصغيرة والمدرجات

تعتبر شجرة الفاكهة الصغيرة مثالية للكبيرة ولكن أيضًا للشرفات والحدائق الصغيرة والمدرجات سواء في المدينة أو في الريف. غالبًا ما تكون مثمرة جدًا وسهلة الصيانة ، حل أشجار الفاكهة الصغيرة مناسب مثالية للشرفات والحدائق الصغيرة حيث يستحيل زراعة أشجار الفاكهة الكبيرة للبستان التقليدي.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

كوريلوس أفيلانا: البندق لحديقتك

Corylus avellana ، المعروف باسم البندق الشائع أو أحيانًا avelinier ، هو شجيرة فواكه مثيرة للاهتمام للبندق اللذيذ ، الأخضر أو ​​الأشقر. باختصار ، ما يجب أن تعرفه: الاسم: Corylus avellana العائلة: Betulaceae النوع: شجيرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: 3 إلى 6 أمتار التعرض: تربة مشمسة: عادية ، أوراق الشجر جيدة التصريف: الإزهار المتساقطة: فبراير إلى أبريل الحصاد: الخريف الصحة: ​​الفوائد الصحية وفضائل البندق ، يجب زراعة Corylus avellana Corylus avellana بشكل مفضل في الخريف لتعزيز التجذير قبل 'شتاء.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

أي شجرة فاكهة لحديقتي؟

المساحة المتوفرة والارتفاع ونوعية التربة كلها عناصر يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الشجرة التي ستزين حديقتك شجرة تفاح في السهل يتم حصادها من يوليو إلى نهاية أكتوبر ، والتفاحة هي الفاكهة المفضلة لدى الفرنسيين. تستهلك كل أسرة حوالي 16 كجم في السنة.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

الكيوي في الحديقة

إذا كنت تحب الكيوي ، فهو غني جدًا بفيتامين سي ، فلا تنتظر أكثر لتنمو في الحديقة! سوف تدهشك كمية الفاكهة التي تنتجها الأكتينيديا ، هذه الشجيرة التي تشبه ليانا ، فهي في الأصل من غابات وسط الصين ، ليس من السهل زراعة الأكتينيديا فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا منتجة جدًا وقوية وليست جدًا عرضة للمرض.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

الفراولة اللذيذة

إذا لم تعد ترغب في استهلاك الفراولة التي لا طعم لها والتي تباع في محلات السوبر ماركت ، فزرع مربعًا من الفراولة العضوية! سوق أو مركز حديقة أو طلب بريد ، سيكون عليك الاختيار بين أنواع مختلفة من الفراولة ترتفع أم لا.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة التين: شجرة أنيقة ومنتجة

شجرة التين عبارة عن شجرة فاكهة جميلة ، مع أوراق الشجر الأصلية والتين اللذيذ باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: Ficus carica العائلة: Moraceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: من 5 إلى 10 م التعرض: التربة المشمسة: أوراق الشجر العادية: البنية المتساقطة: من مايو إلى سبتمبر - حصاد التين: ستساهم الزراعة الصيفية والصيانة والتقليم بشكل كبير في جودة محصول التين.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة التين سخية من الشمال إلى الجنوب

إنه ليس مخصصًا لحدائق البحر الأبيض المتوسط: فالأصناف التي ليست شديدة الحذر تسمح لها بقطف ثمارها الحلوة حتى في شمال لوار.إذا كنت تحب التين ، فلا تتردد في زرع شجرة تين. يسمح العدد الكبير من الأصناف الحالية بزراعتها في جميع المناطق ، بشرط أن تختارها جيدًا وتضعها جيدًا.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

عنب الثعلب: صغير لكنه منتج

الكشمش الأسود هو الشجيرة التي تقدم لنا هذه الفاكهة اللذيذة ، الكشمش الأسود. سهل النمو ، إليك نصائحنا من الزراعة إلى الحصاد ، باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: ريبس نيغروم العائلة: غروسولارياياي النوع: شجيرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: 100 إلى 120 سم العرض: مشمس التربة: عادي أوراق الشجر: نفضي الأزهار: أبريل الحصاد: الصيف اقرأ أيضًا الفوائد الصحية للكشمش الأسود زراعة وتقليم ورعاية الكشمش الأسود ، وإليك كيفية تحسين حصاد الكشمش الأسود.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة زيتون في إناء: مثالية على الشرفة

شجرة الزيتون في القدر فكرة جيدة جدًا لتزيين الشرفة أو الشرفة. باختصار ، ما يجب أن تعرفه: الاسم: أوليا أوروبيا العائلة: Oleacées النوع: شجرة الارتفاع: من 1 إلى 3 أمتار المعرض: مشمس التربة: تربة مزروعة أوراق الشجر: ثابتة الحصاد: سبتمبر إلى كانون الأول تؤدي صيانة وتقليم وسقي شجرة الزيتون المحفوظة في أصيص إلى تنمية جيدة لأشجار الزيتون والزيتون.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة المشمش: للمشمش اللذيذ

شجرة المشمش هي شجرة فاكهة رائعة تتطلب بعض العناية لحصاد المشمش الجميل باختصار ما يجب أن تعرفه: الاسم: Prunus Armeniaca العائلة: Rosaceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: 5/6 متر المعرض: مشمس التربة: عادي أوراق الشجر: متساقطة الأوراق - مزهرة: الربيع - الحصاد: تعتبر الزراعة الصيفية والمحافظة عليها والتقليم مهمة للوقاية من الأمراض ولضمان التطور السليم لشجرة المشمش.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

فواكه حمراء للصيف

توت العليق ، الكشمش الأسود ، الكشمش الأحمر: لضمان حصاد التوت في الصيف المقبل ، قم بزراعته في الخريف.يحبه الأطفال ، ويسمحون لك بإعداد المربى اللذيذة: الفواكه الحمراء ضرورية في الحديقة! تُزرع الجذور العارية المشتراة والتوت والكشمش الأسود والكشمش من نوفمبر إلى مارس ، خارج فترة الصقيع.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

عنب الثعلب: هل لديك كشمش جميل

تقدم شجرة الكشمش التي تسمى أيضًا عنب الكشمش الصغير الرائع خلال فصل الصيف. باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: ريبس غروسولاريا العائلة: Grossulariaceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: 100 إلى 150 سم التعرض: مشمس أوراق الشجر: نفضي - الإزهار: الربيع - الحصاد: SummerHealth : فوائد وفضائل الكشمش زراعة وتقليم وصيانة جميع الإجراءات التي من شأنها تحسين حصاد الكشمش.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

Ficus carica: شجرة التين الشائعة

اللبخ كاريكا ، المعروف باسم شجرة التين ، هو الشجرة التي تنتج التين الأخضر أو ​​الأسود أو الأرجواني الشهير ، باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: Ficus carica العائلة: Moraceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: من 5 إلى 10 التعرض: التربة المشمسة: أوراق الشجر العادية: البنية المتساقطة الأوراق: حصاد مايو إلى سبتمبر: يوليو وأغسطس تؤكل ثمارها لصفات طعمها ولكن أيضًا لفوائدها على الإجهاد والهضم.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

الكيوي: من الزراعة إلى حصاد الكيوي

الكيوي هو فاكهة لذيذة للتذوق في الموسم ولكنه أيضًا غني جدًا بفيتامين سي. باختصار ، ما يجب أن تعرفه: الاسم: Actinidia chinensis العائلة: Actinidiaceae النوع: متسلق ، شجرة فاكهة الارتفاع: 4-5 م التعرض: تربة مشمسة: أوراق شجر غنية وجيدة التصريف : نفضي - مزهر: ربيع - حصاد: خريف اقرأ أيضًا: الفوائد الصحية ومزايا الكيوي
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

إجراءات لتحسين حصاد الفاكهة

لماذا تشير جودة ازدهار شجرة الفاكهة بالفعل إلى جودة ثمارها؟ يلعب التلقيح دورًا حاسمًا في تكوين الثمار. هذا هو الوقت الذي يتم فيه تحضير الحصاد المستقبلي ، وبعد ذلك ، خلال عملية الإثمار ، ستساعدك الإجراءات على الحصول على ثمار أفضل.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة البرقوق ، لا نزرعها "للخوخ"

Quetsche ، mirabelle plum ، queen claude ، sloe ... للحصول على سعادة تذوق هذه الأصناف مباشرة على الشجرة ، ازرع أشجار البرقوق في حديقتك. في أغسطس وسبتمبر ، يسعدنا البرقوق: الملكات الناضجة ، الخوخ و سلو للمربى ... هناك أيضًا الخوخ الياباني وخوخ الكرز وحتى الخوخ والمشمش الهجين.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

شجرة البرقوق: كيفية الحصول على برقوق جميل

شجرة البرقوق ، الرائعة من الربيع إلى الخريف ، توفر محاصيل وفيرة من البرقوق. باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: Prunus domestica العائلة: Rosaceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: من 5 إلى 6 أمتار العرض: مشمس التربة: غنية جدًا أوراق الشجر: نفضية - الإزهار: الربيع - الحصاد: الصيف اقرأ أيضًا: البرقوق: الفوائد الصحية والفضائل البرقوق: التاريخ ، الزراعة والاستخدام في الطهي تعتبر الزراعة والصيانة والتقليم مهمة لتجنب الأمراض وضمان التطور الجيد لشجرة البرقوق.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

التوت: فواكه حساسة

من السهل أن تنمو توت العليق وتوفر حصادًا وفيرًا. باختصار ، ما يجب أن تعرفه: الاسم: Rubus idaeus العائلة: Rosaceae النوع: شجيرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: 1 إلى 2 م التعرض: مشمس التربة: عادي أوراق الشجر: نفضي الأزهار: من مايو إلى أكتوبر حسب النوع الحصاد: من يونيو إلى أكتوبر ، اعتمادًا على الصحة المتنوعة: فوائد ومزايا التوت ستسمح لك زراعة وتدريب وصيانة وتقليم التوت بالحصول على توت العليق الرائع.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

الفراولة: من الزراعة إلى حصاد الفراولة

تعتبر الفراولة من النباتات التي تقدرها الفراولة ، والفواكه ذات اللحم الطري والرائع. باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: Fragaria vesca العائلة: Rosaceae النوع: الفاكهة المعمرة ، شجرة الفاكهة ، الارتفاع: من 15 إلى 20 مترًا ، المعرض: الشمس ، الظل الجزئي : أوراق الشجر الغنية وجيدة التصريف: الحصاد النفضي: من أبريل إلى أكتوبر تعلم كيفية زرع نبات الفراولة. فراولة.
إقرأ المزيد
أشجار الفاكهة

الكرز: شجرة فاكهة سهلة وكريمة

شجرة الكرز هي شجرة فاكهة ، سهلة النمو ، تحظى بتقدير كبير لكرزها اللذيذ. باختصار ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته: الاسم: Prunus cerasus العائلة: Rosaceae النوع: شجرة الفاكهة الارتفاع: من 6 إلى 15 مترًا المعرض: مشمس التربة: عادي أوراق الشجر: نفضية - مزهرة : أبريل _ الحصاد: مايو إلى يوليو اعتمادًا على الأصناف سيسمح لك زراعة شجرة الكرز وصيانتها وتقليمها بالحصول على حصاد جميل من الكرز.
إقرأ المزيد

Category Fruit trees

Apple tree: planting, pruning and care
Fruit trees

Apple tree: planting, pruning and care

The apple tree is one of the most common and appreciated fruit trees in our orchards.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Malus communisFamily: RosaceaeType: fruit treeHeight: 5 to 10 mExposition: SunnySoil: Rich, well drainedFlowering: Spring - Harvest: August to November depending on the variety Health: benefits and virtues of the apple If the number of varieties of apples is important, the cultivation of all apple trees remains close.

Read More
Fruit trees

Fruit trees for small gardens and terraces

The small fruit tree is ideal for large but also for balconies, small gardens and terraces, whether in the city or in the country. Often very productive and easy to maintain, the solution of small fruit trees is suitable perfect for balconies and small gardens where it is impossible to cultivate the large fruit trees of the traditional orchard.
Read More
Fruit trees

Corylus avellana: hazelnuts for your garden

Corylus avellana, better known under the name of common hazel or sometimes avelinier, is an interesting fruit shrub for its delicious hazelnuts, green or blond.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Corylus avellanaFamily: BetulaceaeType: Fruit shrubHeight: 3 to 6 m Exposure: Sunny Soil: Ordinary, well drained Foliage: Deciduous Flowering: February to April Harvest: Autumn Health: benefits and virtues of hazelnuts on health Planting of Corylus avellana You should plant Corylus avellana preferably in the fall to promote rooting before the 'winter.
Read More
Fruit trees

Kiwis in the garden

If you love kiwis, so rich in vitamin C, then don't wait any longer to grow them in the garden! The amount of fruit produced by Actinidia, this liana-like shrub, will amaze you.Originally from the forests of central China, Actinidia is not only easy to grow, but also very productive, vigorous and not very susceptible to disease.
Read More
Fruit trees

Which fruit tree for my garden?

The available space, the altitude, the quality of the soil are all elements to take into account in choosing the tree that will decorate your garden. An apple tree in the plain Harvested from July to the end of October, the apple is the favorite fruit of the French. Each household consumes around 16 kg per year.
Read More
Fruit trees

Tasty strawberries

If you no longer want to consume the bland strawberries sold in supermarkets, grow a square of organic strawberries! Also read: Growing strawberries wellStrawberry groundingBenefits and virtues of strawberriesRising strawberries or not? Whether you buy your strawberry plants at market, garden center or mail order, you will have to choose between varieties of strawberries rising or not.
Read More
Fruit trees

Fig tree: an elegant and productive tree

The fig tree is a beautiful fruit tree, with original foliage and delicious figs In summary, what you need to know: Name: Ficus carica Family: Moraceae Type: Fruit tree Height: 5 to 10 m Exposure: Sunny Soil: ordinary Foliage: Deciduous Structure: May to September - Harvest of figs: Summer Planting, maintenance and pruning will greatly contribute to the quality of the fig harvest.
Read More
Fruit trees

The fig tree, generous from North to South

It is not reserved for Mediterranean gardens: varieties that are not too chilly allow it to harvest its sweet fruits even in the north of the Loire. If you like figs, don't hesitate to plant a fig tree. The large number of current varieties allows it to be grown in all regions, provided you choose it well and place it well.
Read More
Fruit trees

Blackcurrant: small but productive

The blackcurrant is the shrub that offers us this delicious fruit, blackcurrant. Easy to grow, here are our tips from planting to harvest.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Ribes nigrumFamily: GrossulariaceaeType: Fruit shrubHeight: 100 to 120 cmExposure: SunnySoil: OrdinaryFoliage: DeciduousFlowering: AprilHarvest: SummerRead also Blackcurrant health benefits Planting, pruning and caring for blackcurrants, here's how to improve the blackcurrant harvest.
Read More
Fruit trees

Olive tree in a pot: ideal on the terrace

The olive tree in pot is a very good idea to decorate a terrace or a balcony.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Olea europeaFamily: OleacéesType: TreeHeight: 1 to 3 mExposition: SunnySoil: CompostFoliage: EvergreenHarvest: September to December The maintenance, pruning and watering of the potted olive tree condition the good development of olive trees and olives.
Read More
Fruit trees

Apricot tree: for delicious apricots

The apricot tree is a wonderful fruit tree that requires some care to harvest beautiful apricots.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Prunus ArmeniacaFamily: RosaceaeType: Fruit treeHeight: 5/6 mExposition: SunnySoil: OrdinaryFoliage: Deciduous - Flowering: Spring - Harvest: Summer Planting, maintenance and pruning are important to prevent disease and ensure proper development of your apricot tree.
Read More
Fruit trees

Gooseberry: have beautiful currants

The currant tree also called grape offers wonderful little currants during the summer.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Ribes grossulariaFamily: GrossulariaceaeType: fruit treeHeight: 100 to 150 cmExposure: SunnyFoliage: Deciduous - Flowering: Spring - Harvest: SummerHealth : benefits and virtues of the currant Planting, pruning and maintenance are all actions that will improve the harvest of currants.
Read More
Fruit trees

Red fruits for summer

Raspberries, blackcurrants, red currants: to ensure a berry harvest next summer, plant it in the fall. Children love them, they allow you to concoct delicious jams: red fruits are a must in the garden! Purchased bare roots, raspberries, black currants and currants are planted from November to March, outside the frost period.
Read More
Fruit trees

Kiwi: from planting to harvesting kiwis

The kiwi is a delicious fruit to taste in season but also very rich in vitamin C. In summary, what you need to know: Name: Actinidia chinensis Family: Actinidiaceae Type: Climbing, fruit tree Height: 4-5 m Exposure: Sunny Soil: Rich, well drained Foliage : Deciduous - Flowering: Spring - Harvest: Autumn Read also: health benefits and virtues of kiwifruit
Read More
Fruit trees

Ficus carica: the common fig tree

The ficus carica, better known as the fig tree, is the tree that produces the famous green, black or purple figs.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Ficus caricaFamily: MoraceaeType: Fruit treeHeight: 5 to 10 mExposure: Sunny Soil: ordinary Foliage: Deciduous Fructification: May to September Harvest: July and August Its fruits are eaten for their taste qualities but also for their benefits on stress and digestion.
Read More
Fruit trees

Actions to improve fruit harvest

Why does the quality of the flowering of a fruit tree already indicate the quality of its fruiting? Pollination plays a decisive role in the formation of fruits. The future harvest is already being prepared at this point. Then, throughout the fruiting process, actions will help you to have more beautiful fruits.
Read More
Fruit trees

The plum tree, we do not plant it "for plums"

Quetsche, mirabelle plum, queen claude, sloe ... To have the happiness of tasting these varieties directly on the tree, plant plum trees in your garden. In August and September, plums delight us: ripe queens, plums and sloes for jams… There are also Japanese plums, cherry plums and even hybrid plums and apricots.
Read More
Fruit trees

Plum tree: how to have beautiful plums

The plum tree, magnificent from spring to autumn, offers abundant harvests of plums.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Prunus domesticaFamily: RosaceaeType: Fruit treeHeight: 5 to 6 mExposition: SunnySoil: Quite richFoliage: Deciduous - Flowering: Spring - Harvest: Summer Read also: Plum: health benefits and virtues Plum: history, cultivation and use in cooking Planting, maintenance and pruning are important to avoid diseases and ensure good development of your plum tree.
Read More
Fruit trees

Strawberry: from planting to harvesting strawberries

Strawberries are a plant appreciated by their strawberries, fruits with tender and fragrant flesh.In summary, what you should know: Name: Fragaria vescaFamily: RosaceaeType: Perennial fruit, fruit treeHeight: 15 to 20 mExposition: Sun, partial shadeSoil : Rich and well-drained Foliage: Deciduous Harvest: April to October Learn to lay a strawberry plant How to have tasty strawberries Strawberry jam recipe Benefits and virtues of strawberries for health Planting, maintenance, watering strawberries, greatly participate in improving the harvest of strawberries strawberries.
Read More
Fruit trees

Raspberry: delicate fruits

Raspberry is easy to grow and offers an abundant harvest.In summary, what you should know: Name: Rubus idaeusFamily: RosaceaeType: Fruit shrubHeight: 1 to 2 mExposure: SunnySoil: OrdinaryFoliage: DeciduousFlowering: May to October depending on the typeHarvest: June to October, depending on the variety Health: benefits and virtues of raspberries Planting, training, maintenance and pruning will allow you to have magnificent raspberries.
Read More
Fruit trees

Cherry: an easy and generous fruit tree

The cherry tree is a fruit tree, easy to grow, very appreciated for its delicious cherries.In summary, what you need to know: Name: Prunus cerasusFamily: RosaceaeType: Fruit treeHeight: 6 to 15 mExposition: SunnySoil: OrdinaryFoliage: Deciduous - Flowering : April _ Harvest: May to July depending on the variety Planting, maintaining and pruning the cherry tree will allow you to have a beautiful harvest of cherries.
Read More