Категория JM TV

Выращивание салатов, салат
JM TV

Выращивание салатов, салат

HomeJM TVВыращивание салатов, салатВыращивание салата, салата, от посева до сбора урожая посредством технического обслуживания, вот все советы по выращиванию салата и салатаВопрос? Задайте вопрос экспертуВ одном clicЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку!

Читать дальше

JM TV

Обрезать глицинию

Обрезка глицинии - важный шаг в улучшении цветения и даже для глицинии, которая не цветет. Обрезка должна быть серьезной, потому что глициния любит страдать, чтобы быть красивой. Советы и методы правильной обрезки глицинии
Читать дальше
JM TV

Салат батавия: просто как пирог

HomeJM TV Салат Батавия: просто как пирог Вот несколько советов от садовода по посадке и выращиванию салата Батавия, салата, который не требует особого ухода для роста. Также прочтите: хорошо вырастить салат
Читать дальше
JM TV

Выращивание клубники

Выращивание клубники и клубники, от посадки до сбора клубники, требует ухода и ухода. Вот наши советы по выращиванию клубники. Читайте также: Наши статьи о клубнике Наши рецепты на основе клубники
Читать дальше
JM TV

Лимонная икра: исключительный фрукт для выращивания

ГлавнаяJM TVЛимонная икра: исключительный фрукт для выращивания Лимонная икра - это колючее лимонное дерево, предлагающее вкусные плоды. Наш специалист дает нам советы по уходу, от обрезки лимонов до сбора икры. Выставка, ассоциация, размер и культура зимой и летом.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Дикий сад Стефани

HomeJM TVДикий сад Стефани Эрмерай в Ивелине, Стефани Рикар выращивает свой сад площадью 11000 м² по-своему в течение 10 лет, в диком стиле. Есть вопросы? Задайте вопрос эксперту В один клик Частные продажи Jardiner Malin до - 65, будьте начеку! Прямой эфир с форума по той же теме с запретом на продукты химической обработки, но прежде всего потому, что осведомленность реальна и растет, культура ... Хурма каки на рынке.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Посадите бамбук с помощью барьера против корневищ

HomeJM TVПосадка бамбука с защитой от корневищПосадка бамбука важна, чтобы он не превратился в инвазивный бамбук. Установив барьер против корневищ или выбрав не отслеживающий сорт, вот как правильно сажать бамбукВопрос? Задайте вопрос эксперту В один кликЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте наготове!
Читать дальше
JM TV

Банановое дерево, Муса эспелен: советы специалиста

ГлавнаяJM TVBananier, Musa espelen: советы экспертовКристоф Lechapelays выращивает банановое дерево, адаптированное к нашему климату, и дает нам несколько полезных советов по выращиванию этого банана, musa espelen. Читайте также: наши статьи, посвященные банановому деревуВопрос? Задайте вопрос эксперту в одном clicЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку!
Читать дальше
JM TV

Выращивание редиса

HomeJM TVВыращивание редисаВыращивание редиса, период посева, уход или сбор редиса - вот все советы, как получить красивый редис в любое время года. Вопрос? Задайте вопрос экспертуВ один кликЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку! Прямой эфир с форума На ту же тему Вот рецепт вкусного красочного салата, настолько же быстрого, насколько и легкого в приготовлении.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Марк, страсть к бамбуку

ГлавнаяJM TVМарк, страсть к бамбукуМарк БУИОН, в Сен-Реми-ле-Шеврез в Ивелине, выращивает бамбук исключительно в своей бамбуковой рощеВопрос? Задайте вопрос экспертуВ один кликЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте в курсе! Форум На ту же тему «Lucky Bambou», что в переводе означает «Бамбук удачи», стал украшением наших интерьеров.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Арбуз: советы садовода

HomeJM TVАрбуз: Советы садовода Вот несколько советов и уловок от эксперта, как правильно вырастить арбуз и собрать его в нужное время. Полив, условия выращивания и знание того, когда арбуз созрел.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Выращивание картофеля

HomeJM TV Выращивание картофеля Выращивание картофеля, от посадки клубней до сбора урожая, включая окучивание и полив. Вот как правильно вырастить картофель.
Читать дальше
JM TV

Выращивание салатов, салат

HomeJM TVВыращивание салатов, салатВыращивание салата, салата, от посева до сбора урожая посредством технического обслуживания, вот все советы по выращиванию салата и салатаВопрос? Задайте вопрос экспертуВ одном clicЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку!
Читать дальше
JM TV

Боярышник: выращивание, польза для здоровья

HomeJM TVAubépine: выращивание, его польза для здоровья На основе урожая цветов и плодов crataegus monogina, также известного как боярышник, Клод Лондрес рассказывает нам о преимуществах и достоинствах боярышника. Получите это к эксперту В один клик Частные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку!
Читать дальше
JM TV

Органическое выращивание в саду

HomeJM TVОрганическая культура в саду CPIE Sèvre et Bocage (Постоянный центр экологических инициатив) проводит практические учебные курсы, чтобы объяснить органическую культуру в саду и связанные с ней методы производства. Задать вопрос? эксперт В один кликЧастные продажи Jardiner Malin до -65, будьте начеку!
Читать дальше

Category JM TV

Batavia lettuce: easy as pie
JM TV

Batavia lettuce: easy as pie

HomeJM TV Batavia lettuce: easy as pie Here are some tips from the horticulturalist for planting and growing Batavia lettuce, a salad that requires little maintenance to grow.Also read: growing lettuce well

Read More

JM TV

Batavia lettuce: easy as pie

HomeJM TV Batavia lettuce: easy as pie Here are some tips from the horticulturalist for planting and growing Batavia lettuce, a salad that requires little maintenance to grow.Also read: growing lettuce well
Read More
JM TV

Lemon Caviar: an exceptional fruit to grow

HomeJM TVLemon Caviar: an exceptional fruit to growLemon caviar is a prickly lemon tree offering delicious fruit. Maintenance, from pruning to harvesting caviar lemons, our expert gives us his advice on this citrus fruit. Exhibition, association, size and culture in winter and summer.
Read More
JM TV

Prune a wisteria

Pruning wisteria is an important step in improving flowering and even for wisteria that are not flowering. Pruning must be severe because wisteria likes to suffer in order to be beautiful. Tips and techniques for pruning wisteria properly
Read More
JM TV

Growing strawberries

Growing strawberries and strawberries, from planting to harvesting strawberries, requires care and maintenance. Here are our tips for growing strawberries well Read also: Our articles dedicated to strawberries Our strawberry-based recipes
Read More
JM TV

Stéphanie's wild garden

HomeJM TV Stéphanie's wild gardenA Hermeray in Yvelines, Stéphanie Ricard has been cultivating her 11,000 m² garden in her own way for 10 years, in a wild style. Any question? Ask an expert In one clickJardiner Malin private sales up to - 65, be alerted! Live from the forumOn the same subjectWith the ban on chemical treatment products, but above all because awareness is real and growing, the culture… Persimon khakis are on the market.
Read More
JM TV

Plant bamboo with an anti-rhizome barrier

HomeJM TVPlanting bamboo with anti-rhizome barrierPlanting bamboo is important so that it does not become invasive bamboo. Setting up an anti rhizome barrier or choosing a non-tracing variety, here's how to properly plant a bamboo One question? Ask an expert One click Private sales Jardiner Malin until -65, be alerted!
Read More
JM TV

Maintain your lawn

Maintaining a lawn or lawn is important to prolong the life of your lawn but also to have a beautiful lawn in the spring, summer, fall and winter. With (GNIS)
Read More
JM TV

Roses on my terrace

Lunar Calendar VEGETABLE GARDEN: If you haven't already, it's time to set up the head cabbages (praline the bare roots if you ...
Read More
JM TV

Growing potatoes in pots

HomeJM TVGrowing potted potatoesGrowing potted potatoes is quite possible. On a terrace or balcony, here are our tips for planting, watering and harvesting potted potatoes.
Read More
JM TV

Banana tree, Musa espelen: expert advice

HomeJM TVBananier, Musa espelen: expert adviceChristophe Lechapelays cultivates the banana tree adapted to our climates and gives us some good advice for cultivating this banana, musa espelen.Read also: our articles devoted to the banana treeA question? Ask an expertIn one clicPrivate sales Jardiner Malin up to -65, be alerted!
Read More
JM TV

Boxwood, buxus: advice from the nurseryman

Growing boxwood or buxus is easy for this very resistant shrub. Here are the boxwood grower's advice on how to cultivate boxwood well Read also: How to cultivate boxwood well Boxwood hawk Boxwood pruning All our articles on boxwood
Read More
JM TV

Growing radish

HomeJM TVCultivating radishesThe cultivation of radishes, the sowing period, maintenance or even harvesting radishes, here are all the tips for having beautiful radishes in all seasons.A question? Ask an expertIn one clickPrivate sales Jardiner Malin up to -65, be alerted! Live from the forum On the same topic Here is a delicious colorful salad recipe, as quick as it is easy to prepare.
Read More
JM TV

Marc, the passion for bamboo

HomeJM TVMarc, the passion for bambooMarc BOUILLON, in Saint Rémy les Chevreuse in Yvelines, exclusively cultivates bamboo in his bamboo groveA question? Ask an expertIn one clickPrivate sales Jardiner Malin up to -65, be alerted! Direct from the The Lucky Bambou, which means Bamboo of luck, has become a staple of our interiors.
Read More
JM TV

Watermelon: gardener's advice

HomeJM TVWatermelon: gardener's tips Here are some tips and tricks from the expert on how to grow watermelon properly and harvest it at the right time. Watering, growing conditions and knowing when the watermelon is ripe.
Read More
JM TV

Growing the potato

HomeJM TVGrowing potatoesPotato cultivation, from planting tubers to harvesting, including hilling and watering. Here's how to grow a potato properly.
Read More
JM TV

Hawthorn: cultivation, its health benefits

HomeJM TVAubépine: cultivation, its health benefits From the harvest of flowers and fruits of crataegus monogina, also known as hawthorn, Claude Londres tells us all about the benefits and virtues of hawthorn. Get it to an expert In one clickJardiner Malin private sales up to -65, be alerted!
Read More
JM TV

Growing salads, lettuce

HomeJM TVGrowing salads, lettuceGrowing lettuce, lettuce, from sowing to harvesting through maintenance, here are all the tips for growing lettuce and lettuceA question? Ask an expertIn one clicPrivate sales Jardiner Malin up to -65, be alerted!
Read More
JM TV

Organic cultivation in the garden

HomeJM TVOrganic culture in the gardenThe CPIE Sèvre et Bocage (Permanent Center for Environmental Initiatives) delivers practical training to explain organic culture in the garden and the production techniques associated with it.Ask a question? expert In one clickPrivate sales Jardiner Malin up to -65, be alerted!
Read More